Contact Information

Please note: the international dialing code of Czech Republic is +420 – please add it to telephone numbers mentioned below.

Depatment of Chemical Engineering
University of Chemistry and Technology in Prague − building B
Technická 3, 166 28 Praha 6 − Dejvice, Czech Republic (map
Phone: 220 443 164 a 220 443 169, Fax: 220 444 320

Head of the Department: prof. Ing. Michal Přibyl, Ph.D.

Secretary of the Department: Libuše Brumlichová


Professors

Pavel Hasal Prof. Ing. Pavel Hasal, CSc.

Room B143b | Phone 220 443 167
Room A202 | Phone 220 444 446

e-mail pavel.hasal@vscht.cz

Igor Schreiber Prof. Ing. Igor Schreiber, CSc.

Room B143b | Phone 220 443 167

e-mail igor.schreiber@vscht.cz
Milos Marek Prof. Ing. Miloš Marek, DrSc.

Room B33 | Phone 220 443 104

e-mail milos.marek@vscht.cz
PDalimil Šnitarof. Ing. Dalimil Šnita, CSc.

Room B34a | Phone 220 443 138

e-mail dalimil.snita@vscht.cz
prof. Ing. Michal Přibyl, Ph.D.

Room B 141 | Phone 220 443 165

e-mail Michal.Pribyl@vscht.cz

František Štěpánek Prof. Ing. František Štěpánek, Ph.D.

Room BS64 | Phone 220 443 236

e-mail frantisek.stepanek@vscht.cz | Web

Associate Professors

Doc. Dr. Ing. Milan Jahoda

Room BS68 | Phone 220 443 223

e-mail Milan.Jahoda@vscht.cz

Doc. Dr. Ing. Tomáš Moucha

Room BT02a | Phone 220 443 298

e-mail Tomas.Moucha@vscht.cz

Doc. Ing. Petr Kočí, Ph.D.

Room B 31 | Phone 220 443 293

e-mail Petr.Koci@vscht.cz | Web

Doc. Ing. Miroslav Šoóš, Ph.D.

Room B33d | Phone 220 443 251

e-mail Miroslav.Soos@vscht.cz

Doc. Dr. Ing. Juraj Kosek

Room B145 | Phone 220 443 296

e-mail juraj.kosek@vscht.cz | Web

Doc. RNDr. Tomáš Vaněk, CSc.

Room B 148a | Phone 220 443 106

e-mail Tomas.Vanek@vscht.cz

Doc. Ing. Václav Linek, CSc.

Room B T02b | Phone 220 443 298

e-mail Vaclav.Linek@vscht.cz

Assistant Professors

Name Phone Room E-mail
Basařová Pavlína, Dr. Ing. 220 443 235 B S67 Pavlina.Basarova@vscht.cz
Čejková Jitka, Ing., Ph.D. 220 443 292 B 30 Jitka.Cejkova@vscht.cz
Grof Zdeněk, Ing., Ph.D. 220 445 118 B 031a Zdenek.Grof@vscht.cz
Haidl Jan, Ing., Ph.D. 220 443 299 B T02 Jan.Haidl@vscht.cz
Hassouna Fatima, Mgr. Ph.D. 220 443 251 B 33 fatima.hassouna@vscht.cz
Hovorka František, Ing., CSc. 220 443 170 B T04 Frantisek.Hovorka@vscht.cz
Kočí Petr, Ing., Ph.D. 220 443 293 B 31 Petr.Koci@vscht.cz
Kohout Martin, Ing., Ph.D. 220 443 168 B 143c Martin.Kohout@vscht.cz
Lindner Jiří, Ing., Ph.D. 220 443 296 B 145 Jiri.Lindner@vscht.cz
Nevoral Vladislav, Ing., Ph.D. 220 445 118 B 031a Vladislav.Nevoral@vscht.cz
Rejl František Jonáš, Ing., Ph.D. 220 443 299 B T02a Frantisek.Rejl@vscht.cz
Schreiberová Lenka, Ing., CSc. 220 443 171 B 36 Lenka.Schreiberova@vscht.cz
Slouka Zdeněk, Ing., Ph.D. 220 443 251 B 37 Zdenek.Slouka@vscht.cz
Valenz Lukáš, Ing., Ph.D. 220 443 299 B T02a

Lukas.Valenz@vscht.cz

Research Associates

Name Phone Room E-mail
Hanuš Jaroslav, Mgr. Ph.D. 220 443 295 B S67 Jaroslav.Hanus@vscht.cz
Holeček Oldřich, Ing. CSc. 220 445 116 B 146 Oldrich.Holecek@vscht.cz
Kordač Michal, Ing., Ph.D. 220 443 122 B 144 Michal.Kordac@vscht.cz
Pocedič Jaromír, Ing. Ph.D. 220 443 292 B 30 Jaromir.Pocedic@vscht.cz
Zadražil Aleš, Ing., Ph.D. 220 443 046 B 306 Ales.Zadrazil@vscht.cz

Technicians / Administrative Staff

Name Phone Room E-mail
Brumlichová Libuše 220 443 103 B 033 Libuse.Brumlichova@vscht.cz
Čermáková Eva 220 443 169 B 143d Eva.Cermakova@vscht.cz
Eckertová Eva 220 443 251 B 35a Eva.Eckertova@vscht.cz
Filous Tomáš 220 444 000 A S77 Tomas.Filous@vscht.cz
Hrstka Vladislav 220 443 252 B S51
Javorská Michaela 220 443 164 B 148a Michaela.Javorska@vscht.cz
Jíra Eduard 220 443 108 B 35 Eduard.Jira@vscht.cz
Kutal Pavel 220 444 472 D 07 Pavel.Kutal@vscht.cz
Nekulová Lucie, Ing. 220 443 172 B 148a Lucie.Nekulova@vscht.cz
Petrlík Jan, Ing. 220 444 447 A S09b Jan.Petrlik@vscht.cz